Author
|
Topic: The Rulings and Questions Thread, Part 53--Post ALL Your Rules Questions Here
|
walkerdog Member
|
posted April 10, 2013 09:21 AM
  
quote: Originally posted by keywacat: Ciao everybody;As I understand it one is only able to pay a 'kicker' cost when casting a spell, not when using an ability to cheat it into play with, say, Kaalia. Is this incorrect?
Nope, you are correct.
|
Jazaray Moderator
|
posted April 10, 2013 11:32 AM

New one of these too!Thanks, Jazaray __________________ A Plastered Dragon Original Limerick: There was a nice lassie named Jaz Many wished to have what she has, A delicate face, A soft warm embrace, And a whole lot of bedroom pizzazz. WeedIan: Jazaray is like MOTL's Mom. Melaleuca, go ahead, ask me what it is...
| |